Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"muchabrats"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Audience; Charles Wier
Downloads: 12,049 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Deal Samson &
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Not Fade Away -> d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Tons Of Steel d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t09 - Midnight Countdown -> d1t10 - In The Midnight Hour -> d1t11 - Sugaree d1t12 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t01 - Ship Of Fools -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Terrapin Station -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - Black Peter -> d2t08 - Throwing Stones -> d2t09 -...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 6,197 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - C C Rider d1t03 - Cumberland Blues d1t04 - Far From Me d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Midnight Madness -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - Sugaree -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away d2t10 - Deal -> d2t11 - Sunshine Daydream Set 3: d3t01 - Introductions/Tuning d3t02 - Turn ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 8,249 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, Bird Song, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, To Lay Me Down, Dark Hollow, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song, Ripple Mississippi Half Step, Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World, Drums, Truckin', Nobody's Fault But Mine, Black Peter, Around & Around, Promised ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,044 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-26 - Grateful Dead
To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Bird Song, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,407 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, I've Been All Around This World, Cassidy, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song, The Race is On, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Rosalie McFall, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Passenger, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,628 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Bird Song, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack A Roe, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, I Need A Miracle-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah-> High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,716 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-13 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Bird Song, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Jack A Roe, The Race is On, Deep Elem Blues-> Ripple Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,974 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, Monkey & The Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,331 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Jack Straw-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> The Wheel-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Uncle J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,891 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,266 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Mississippi Half Step, Blow Away, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,038 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree